Abu Dhabi T20 League Fixture and Teams | SportsCrop
Home / Cricket / Abu Dhabi T20 League Fixture and Teams
Abu Dhabi T20 Final Live

Abu Dhabi T20 League Fixture and Teams

Abu Dhabi T20 cricket league will be played between 6 teams. And the duration of the event will be 3 days. It will end up in 3 days. Start from Thursday 4 October 2018 to Saturday 6 October. every team will face every other team in the first phase of the event.

All the tournament will be played in Sheikh Zayd Stadium Abu Dhabi.

Teams are divided into 2 groups.

Groups A. Lahore Qalanders (Pakistan), Hobart Hurricanes (Australia) and Yorkshire Vikings (England).

Group B. Boost Defenders (Afghanistan), Auckland Acers (New Zealand) and Multiply Titans (South Africa).


Oct 4-2018

Auckland v Boost: 4 pm

Vikings v Lahore: 8 pm

Oct 5-2018

Hobart v Lahore 3 pm

Titans v Boost 7 pm


Vikings vs Hobart:11 am

Titans vs Auckland: 3 pm

Final: 8 pm

You can buy the tickets of Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy www.ticketmaster.ae and box office of Abu Dhabi cricket stadium. The lowest price of the ticket is 25dh.

Enjoy: India vs Bangladesh Final Asia Cup 2018 Full Highlights


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *