BPL 2017 Play Offs Fixtures | SportsCrop
Home / Cricket / BPL 2017 Play Offs Fixtures
bpl 2017 play offs fixture

BPL 2017 Play Offs Fixtures

In BPL t20 2017 7 teams have participate in the event. all the teams played good cricket. so now the time for the play offs. so let you know that which team will Play against which team and when, so following is the fixture of Play offs of BPL 2017.

Eliminator Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders  on Dec-08-2017

eliminator bpl 2017                        vs            eliminator bpl 2017

Qualifier 1 Comilla Victoria will play against Dhaka Dynamites  Dec-08-2017


comilla victorians qualifier 1 2017vs          Qualifier 1 bpl 2017


Qualifier 2  Dec-10-2017

Winner of Eliminator will Play Against the looser of Qualifer 1 in Qualfier 2.and winner of Qualifier 1 will directly qualify for the final of BPL T20 2017.

And the Final will be on 12-Dec-2017. and will be live on this website so keep coming to the site for exciting matches and the grand Final.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *