IPL Indian Premier League Letest Updates & News - Sports Crop
Home / Cricket / IPL (page 5)


IPL 2018 KKR vs RCB Match 3 Highlights

IPL 2018 RCB vs KKR Highlights

Read More »

IPL 2018 CSK vs MI Highlights

IPL 2018 CSK vs MI Match 1 highlights

This is the Highlights of CSk vs MI match 1 of IPL 2018 come back again after the match for full match Highlights CSK vs MI match 27.

Read More »

IPL 2018 KKR vs DD Match 26 Highlights

IPL 2018 KKR vs DD match 26 highlights

e> DD vs KKR Match 26 : DD take on KKR in match number 26 of IPL 2018. DD change the captain as well. New Captain Sheryas Iyer. Denish Karthik won the toss and put DD into bat. Young batsman Prithivi Shaw and Kiwi opener Colin Munro open the inning for DD. Both of them were in a good form ...

Read More »

IPL 2018 KXIP vs SRH Match 25 Highlights

IPL 2018 KXIP vs SRH Match 25 Highlights

SRH vs KXIP match 25 SRH take on KXIP in the home ground of SRH in match 25 in IPL 2018. They have to take the revenge of the last match between these 2 teams when Chris Gayle punish the bowlers of SRH and score 104 runs against them. SRH Inning : KXIP won the toss and choose to bowl ...

Read More »

IPL 2018 CSK vs RCB Match 24 Highlights

IPL 2018 CSk vs RCB Match 24 highlights

MS Dhoni the skipper of CSK won the toss and elected to bowl first. Run machine virat kohli and Quinten de kock open for RCB. Virat kohli and de kock played some awesome shots but kohli does not play an ideal inning for his team. He lose his wicket after scorinf 18 runs. RCB 35-1. Then mr 360 AB DE ...

Read More »

CSK vs RCB Highlights

CSk vs RCb Highlights IPL 2018

Read More »

MI vs SRH Highlights Match 24 IPL 2018

IPL 2018 MI vs SRH Match 24 Highlights

MI won the toss and choose to give his bowler an opportunity to bowl first. MI want to give a gift to Sachin Tandulkar on his Birthday. SRH start brilliantly, skipper Kane Williamson and shikar dhawan open for SRH and Kane Williamson hit 2 boundaries in first over of Jasprit Bumrah and score 10 runs in first over. Mcclenagan was ...

Read More »

IPL 2018 KXIP vs DD Highlights Match 22

IPL 2018 KXIP vs DD Match 22 Highlights

KXIP take on DD at feroz shah kotla Delhi. DD won the toss and once again wants to bowl first. Aeron finch and KL Rahul open for KXIP and Chris Gayle was not part of playing 11. DD bowled very well. They start good. Avesh khan the debutant got the break through and got aeron finch. KL rahul was in ...

Read More »

MI vs RR Match 21 Highlights IPL 2018

IPL 2018 MI vs RR match 47 Highlights

RR won the toss and captain Rahane decide to handover the ball to his bowlers first. Evin lewis and Suryakumar Yadav open for Mumbai Indians. Dangerous man lewis was bowled by Dhawan Kulkarni in the 1st over. They sent Ishan Kishan after loosing lewis. Their strike rate was not good enough in starting overs but they have wickets in hand. ...

Read More »

IPL 2018 CSK vs SRH Match 20 Highlights

CSK vs SRH 2018

CSK vs SRH SRH takes on CSK in IPL 2018 match 20. SRH won the toss and they decide to field first. Buvi start the proceeding for SRH. Centurian of the last match for CSK Shane watson and Faf Du Plessis open the inning for CSK. Shane Watson hit a huge six to B Kumar in 4th over but on ...

Read More »