England World Cup Fixtures Live Updates, Sccores and schedule
Home / Cricket / England World Cup Fixtures
England World Cup Fixtures
England World Cup Fixtures

England World Cup Fixtures

England world cup fixtures

SportCrop will provide you England World Cup Fixtures with all the details of matches updates, location, and stadium. You will find all the latest updates with the live scorecard.

The host of ICC World Cup 2019

ICC world 2019 will be host by the England and Wales. All rights of previous matches world awarded in 2006 for 2015 and 2019 at once. England and Wales put the same it at once that’s why they get a chance at once, which is never happened before world cup history.

Qualification For the 2019 Cricket World Cup

England world cup fixtures, In the world Cup 2019 only ten teams qualified for the world cup matches so that team will have better competition which in never happened before. In 2011 and 2015 14 teams contest the world which turns the event to long event, also the loose interest with the low-performance team. Only one team England qualify the world cup automatically because other team decisions depend upon the last six-month performance.

Team Qualify the ICC world 2019

• England (Host)
• Australia
• Pakistan
• Sri Lanka
• Bangladesh
• India
• South Africa
• New Zealand

ICC world Format

England world cup fixtures, There is many formats have been used in the past for the world cup, but the size is entirely different due to the few teams. In 2019 all team ten teams will play with each other, and that’s why 45 group games before the final match. According to the new format only four teams will remain in the semi-final and remaining will knock out. Winner of semifinals will be played in the final match and will fight hard to become a champion.

Date: Match
30/05/2019 England VS South Africa
31/05/2019 West Indies VS Pakistan
01/06/2019 New Zealand VS Sri Lanka
01/06/2019 Afghanistan VS Australia
02/06/2019 South Africa VS Bangladesh
03/06/2019 England VS Pakistan
04/06/2019 Afghanistan VS Sri Lanka
05/06/2019 South Africa VS India
05/06/2019 Bangladesh VS New Zealand
06/06/2019 Australia Vs West Indies
07/06/2019 Pakistan VS Sri Lanka
08/06/2019 England VS Bangladesh
08/06/2019 Afghanistan VS New Zealand
09/06/2019 India VS Australia
10/06/2019 South Africa VS West Indies
11/06/2019 Bangladesh VS Sri Lanka
12/06/2019 Australia VS Pakistan
13/06/2019 India VS New Zealand
14/06/2019 England VS West Indies
15/06/2019 Sri Lanka VS Australia
15/06/2019 South Africa VS Afghanistan
16/06/2019 India VS Pakistan
17/06/2019 West Indies VS Bangladesh
18/06/2019 England VS Afghanistan
19/06/2019 New Zealand VS South Africa
20/06/2019 Australia VS Bangladesh
21/06/2019 England VS Sri Lanka
22/06/2019 India Vs Afghanistan
22/06/2019 West Indies Vs New Zealand
23/06/2019 Pakistan VS South Africa
24/06/2019 Bangladesh VS Afghanistan
25/06/2019 England Vs Australia
26/06/2019 New Zealand VS Pakistan
27/06/2019 West Indies VS India
28/06/2019 Sri Lanka VS South Africa
29/06/2019 Pakistan VS Afghanistan
29/06/2019 New Zealand VS Australia
01/07/2019 Sri Lanka VS West Indies
02/07/2019 Bangladesh VS India
03/07/2019 England VS New Zealand
04/07/2019 Afghanistan VS West Indies
05/07/2019 Pakistan VS Bangladesh
06/07/2019 Sri Lanka VS India
09/07/2019 Australia VS South Africa
06/07/2019 Semi-Final
11/07/2019 Semi-Final
14/07/2019 Final


Read More

Cricket Highlights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *