ICC T20 Women's World Cup 2018 Qualifier

ICC announce the schedule for the Women’s World T20 Qualifiers 2018. According to the Schedule this event will be played from 7 July to 14 July 2018. 8 teams will participate in this event including Ireland, Thailand, Poland, papua new guinea, Scotland, Bangladesh, UAE and Uganda.
Top 2 teams will qualify for the Women’s T20 world cup. Ireland and Thailand will play the opening match of the event. Final will be played on 14th July 2018.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here