PSL 3 Trophy Unveiling in Dubai | SportsCrop
Home / Cricket / PSL / PSL 3 Trophy Unveiling in Dubai
PSL trophy to be unveiled in Dubai tomorrow

PSL 3 Trophy Unveiling in Dubai

PSL Trophy will be Unveiled Tomorrow
According to the latest press release by the franchises of Pakistan Super League, the Trophy of PSL season three will be unveiled on Tuesday 20 Feb 2018. All Six Captain Will Participate in the Unveiling ceremoney on 20 Feb 2018. That Ceremoney will start on 2:30 pm.
Cheif of Pakistan Super League Najam Sethi will address to the press conference on tuesday along with Six skippers Misbah ul Haq, Imad Wasim, Darren Sammy, Shoib Malik, Brendon Mccullum and T20 Catain Sarfaraz Ahmad.
Third Edition of Pakistan Super League will start on Feb 2018 . First Match will be Played at 10:00 PM according to Pakistani Time. First match will be played between the new Team of PSL 3 Multan Sultan and reigning Team of PSL Peshawar zalmi at Dubai.
Total 34 Games wil be Played in this third Edition of PSL. And Lahore, Dubai and Sharjah will host these matches and Final Will be played in Karachi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *