Squad of India for South Africa Tour 2018 | SportsCrop
Home / Cricket / Squad of India for South Africa Tour 2018
squad f india vs south africa 2018

Squad of India for South Africa Tour 2018

Indian cricket team ODI squad has announced for the tour of South Africa 2018. New Married Virat kohli is come back into the squad and will lead his team from the front.

Final Squad is Below

Virat Kohli.(C)

Virat kohli south africa tour 2018

Rohit Sharma.

Rohit sharma

Shikar Dhawan

Shikar Dhawan South africa tour 2018

Ajinkya Rahane

Ajinkya rahane south africa tour

Sheryas Iyer.

Sheryas iyer south africa series 2018

Manesh Pandey

manish Pandey south africa tour 2018

Kedar Jadhev

kedar jadhav south africa tour 2018

Denish Karthik.

Dinesh Karthik South Africa tour 2018

MS Dhoni

MS Dhoni South Africa tour 2018

Axer Patel

Axar patel


odi squad for south africa tour

Kuldeep Yadav

indian squad

Jasprit Bumrah


Bhuvnishwer Kumar

Bhuvneshvar kumar fast bowler

Harddik Pandya

Hardik Pandya

Mohammad Shami

SOuth Africa tour 2018

Sher Dil Thakur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *