West Indies squad for Pakistan 2018

West Indies announce 13 member of squad for the tour Pakistan for T20 series. Which are going to be played in Karachi from 1st April to 4th April 2018. The selected Members are,

Jason mohammed (Captain), Samuel Badree, Ryad Emrit, Andree Fletcher, Andre Meckarthi, k Powell, Veera Sammy permal, R Powell, Denish Ramdin, marlon samuels, A Smith, C Walton, C William.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here