World xi squad vs West Indies 2018

ICC announced squads of World XI for West Indies tour till now only 4 players are named and other players will be announced soon. Squad Consist of Eoin Morgan (Captain), Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Thisara Pareera. Other Members will be announced soon.

West Indies Squad vs World XI.

Carlos Brathwaite (Captain), Andree Russell, Chris Gayle, Ewin Lewis, Andre Fletcher, K Paul, Rowman Paul, Denish Ramdin, Samule Badree, Marlon Samules, Williamson.

Match will be played on 21st May 2018 at 10:PM Pakistan time and 10:30 Indian Time.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here